サイトニュース

【学生の皆様へ / for students】重要なお知らせ/Important Message

- M2B 事務局 の投稿
履修登録確定後は Moodle上のコースから自己登録を解除しないでください
講義終了後でもコースから登録を解除すると提出ファイルが消えたり、成績に影響を及ぼす可能性があります
(※コースから自己登録解除後のデータの復旧はできません)
Do not unenroll yourself from a Moodle course once your official course registration is finalized.
If you unenroll yourself from a Moodle course during the course (or even after the course)
your submitted assignments, files, etc. will be erased, which would affect
the grading of your course performance.
(your files, etc. cannot be recovered after unenrollment.)
過去のトピック...